Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 5:30pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 2:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting