Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 2:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda N/A Supporting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 5:30pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 3:00pm (Videoconferencing) Agenda Minutes Supporting