Date/Time Event Location
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 2:00pm
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Chamber
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 2:00pm
CANCELLED - LAFCo CANCELLED
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 2:00pm
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Chamber
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 2:00pm
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) CANCELLED
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 10:00am
SPECIAL JOINT MEETING - LAFCo and SF PUC 400
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 2:00pm
RESCHEDULED - LAFCo 263
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 2:00pm
LAFCo
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 2:00pm
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Chamber
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 2:00pm
LAFCo - Special Chamber
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 2:00pm
LAFCo/SF PUC Joint Meeting - Special Chamber
Friday, March 22, 2013 (All day)
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) CANCELLED
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 2:00pm
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Chamber
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 2:00pm
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Chamber
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:00am
LAFCo/SF PUC Joint Meeting Chamber
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 2:00pm
LAFCo Chamber
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 2:00pm
COLUMBUS DAY CANCELLED
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 2:00pm
Local Agency Formation Commission Chamber
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 2:00pm
LAFCO Chamber
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 2:00pm
LAFCO – Special Chamber