Date/Time Event Location
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 3:00pm
Reinvestment Working Group Remote Meeting
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 3:00pm
Reinvestment Working Group
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 2:00pm
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) (Special) Remote Meeting
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 3:00pm
Reinvestment Working Group
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 3:00pm
Reinvestment Working Group
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 10:00am
Reinvestment Working Group
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 3:00pm
Reinvestment Working Group
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 3:00pm
Reinvestment Working Group
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 3:00pm
Reinvestment Working Group Remote Meeting
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formartion Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 3:00pm
Reinvestment Working Group
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 3:00pm
Reinvestment Working Group
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Cancelled
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) - Special Remote Meeting
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) - Special Remote Meeting