Date/Time Event Location
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Cancelled
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) - Special Remote Meeting
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) - Special Remote Meeting
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Cancelled
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) - Special Remote Meeting
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Cancelled
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Cancelled
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) 263
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) 263
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission 263
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Cancelled
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) (Rescheduled) 263
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 11:30am
LAFCo 263
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 11:30am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Cancelled
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 1:30pm
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) - Rescheduled 263
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 11:30am
Local Agency Formation Commission Chamber
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:30am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Chamber
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:30am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) - Special Chamber