Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 4:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 4:30pm (Special) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 4:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 4:30pm (Special) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 4:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:00pm (Special) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 4:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 4:45pm (Special) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 4:45pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 4:45pm Agenda N/A N/A