Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 5:00pm (Remote) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 5:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 5:00pm (Remote) Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 5:00pm (Remote Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 5:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 5:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 5:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A