Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes Supporting
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:00pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00pm (Special) Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:00pm (Special) Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A